Content »

Contact information

Logoicon

Tambest Glass Solutions Oy
PL 30, 30421 Forssa

 

Contact persons

The personal emails in the following form:
forename.surname@tambest.com

 

Glass production and sales

 

Vesa Jaakkola
Managing Director
+358 50 538 8684
vesa.jaakkola@tambest.com

Ville Laaksonen
Production Manager
+358 44 493 7212
ville.laaksonen@tambest.com

Evgeni Gurchenkov
Sales Negotiator
+358 40 532 5746
evgeni.gurchenkov@tambest.com

Susanna Paavilainen
Production Planner
+358 50 599 7060
susanna.paavilainen@tambest.com

Offer requests also:
sales@tambest.com

 

Administration

 

Vesa Jaakkola
Managing Director
+358 50 538 8684
vesa.jaakkola@tambest.com

Satu Vehmas
Financial Administration
+358 50 430 0023
satu.vehmas@tambest.com

Heidi Kivivuori
Financial Administration
+358 50 472 1229
heidi.kivivuori@tambest.com

 

Invoicing


We receive purchase invoices using the information below.

By email:
ostolaskut@tambest.com.

By post:
Tambest Glass Solutions Oy
PL 30, 30421 Forssa

 
Ratkaisut
 
 


ISO 9001:2015

 


        


 
Koristekuva

Our solutions meet
the highest
quality standards.

Our solutions meet
the highest
quality standards.

 
Contact us